Skip to content

Event Calendar

Below is the schedule of Association events for 2021

 Date  Topic  Presenter
     
 Mon 4th January  Chess set  Mike Peace

 Mon 1st March

 Open Segmented Bowls  Sue Harker
 Wed 7th April  AGM  Club
 Mon 19th April  Signature finials  Cindy Drozda
 Mon 17th May    Colwyn Way
 Mon 21st June    Sue Harker
 Mon 2nd August  Club lathe night  Various
 Mon 6th September  Demonstration  Martin Saban Smith
 Mon 4th October  Demonstration  Les Thorne
 Mon 1st November  Demonstration  Mike Haselden
 Mon 6th December  Xmas Social and quiz  none

 –

   

Outreach program Presentations and Demonstration Events, other Events extra to our core meetings:

Come and see our turners in action and ask about our club!

  Open to the public? Event  Address  Date  Type of event  Cost 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Any issues, please use our email to contact us and we will be more than happy to help.