Skip to content

Award Results

18 April, 2020

As we did not have our face-to-face AGM in April, the Commitee still wants to recognise the amazing efforts of our members this year by presenting our trophies out virtually.


The Len Osborne Trophy goes to Adrian Smith.

Len Osborne cup to Adrian Smith (This is the small cup the Winner keeps)


Les Revell Cup for Novice of the Year to Richard Nicholls

Clubman of the year to Dave Gibbard.

The Clubman of the Year Trophy was awarded to Dave for his dedication to the club in the past 3 years as Chairman.

Also in the manner which he has kept the members informed of the clubs activities.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.